A WORD FROM THE DIRECTOR GENERAL

Offer quality service! At the start of the year 2019, the National Center for the Rehabilitation of Disabled Persons Cardinal Paul Émile LEGER (CNRPH), aims to position itself as a center of excellence in terms of Socioeconomic and Professional Rehabilitation and Reintegration of People in Handicap situation in Cameroon in particular and in Africa in general. To achieve this, a plan contract was concluded between the State of Cameroon and the CNRPH. This strategic steering system will allow more performance at the CNRPH through the modernization of the infrastructures, the raising of the technical platform, the acquisition of material and equipment, the reinforcement of the capacities of the personnel, the improvement of the quality ...

Read More

Our Priorities

The policy of the General Management of the National Center for the Rehabilitation of Disabled Persons Cardinal Paul Émile LEGER aims to guarantee the sustainability and reputation of the Organization, through good governance and respect for the following principles:

+
  • Securing the Site and State investments. The restoration of state authority;

    La sécurisation du Site et des investissements de l’État ;La restauration de l’autorité de l’État ;

    Know More
  • Discipline (compliance with the laws and regulations that govern the activity of the company);

    Discipline (compliance with the laws and regulations that govern the activity of the company);

    Know More
  • The modernization of administrative and financial management through computerization, in order to secure the revenues of the State;

    Modernization of administrative and financial management through computerization, in order to secure revenues ...

    Know More
  • The modernization of technical platforms, with a view to promoting innovations in services;

    The modernization of technical platforms, with a view to promoting innovations in services;

    Know More

Historical Background of CNRPH

The National Center for the Rehabilitation of Disabled Persons Cardinal Paul Émile LÉGER (CNRPH) is a public administrative establishment with legal personality and financial autonomy. It is placed under the technical supervision of the Ministry responsible for social affairs and under the financial supervision of the Ministry responsible for Finance. Geographically, the CNRPH is located in the Center region, precisely on the western outskirts of the city of Yaoundé (Political capital of Cameroon), Mfoundi department, Yaoundé VI arrondissement, Etoug-Ebé district, considered as headquarters. This headquarters area covers an area of ​​nine (09) hectares. To date, only four (04) hectares have been exploited (actual occupation in terms of construction) with several buildings, a swimming pool, a basketball court, playgrounds and green spaces. All the activities carried out at the CNRPH contribute to the rehabilitation and retraining of people…

Read More

Contact us for any type of Medical Services. Contact Us Today !!

Recent Articles

Check out our latest news in this section.

+

The main objective of the consultation was to provide access to decent housing for the staff of the Public Administrative Social Establishment in ...

Read More

The book, which looks great in the grounds of the Special and Inclusive School, has just reduced the drinking water deficit of ...

Read More

The captain of the mentally retarded soccer team, recently crowned champion of Cameroon, received his trophy yesterday from ...

Read More
en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

MOT DU DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL

« Offrir un service de qualité ! » A l’orée de l’année 2019, le Centre National de Réhabilitation des Personnes Handicapées Cardinal Paul Émile LEGER (CNRPH),  ambitionne de se positionner comme un pôle d’excellence en matière de Réhabilitation et de Réinsertion Socioéconomique et Professionnelle des Personnes en situation de Handicap au Cameroun en particulier et en Afrique, en général. Pour y parvenir, un contrat plan  a été  conclu entre l’État du Cameroun et le CNRPH. Ce dispositif de pilotage stratégique, permettra  plus de performance au CNRPH à travers la modernisation des infrastructures, le relèvement du plateau technique, l’acquisition du matériel et des équipements, le renforcement des capacités du personnel, l’amélioration de la qualité…

Lire Plus

Nos Priorités

La politique de la Direction Générale du Centre National de Réhabilitation des Personnes Handicapées Cardinal Paul Émile Léger vise à garantir la pérennité et la réputation de l’Organisme, à travers la bonne gouvernance et le respect des principes suivants :

+
  • La sécurisation du Site et des investissements de l’État. La restauration de l’autorité de l’État ;

    La sécurisation du Site et des investissements de l’État ;La restauration de l’autorité de l’État ;

    Know More
  • La discipline (respect des lois et règlements qui régissent l’activité de l’entreprise) ;

    La discipline (respect des lois et règlements qui régissent l’activité de l’entreprise) ;

    Know More
  • La modernisation de la gestion administrative et financière à travers l’informatisation, afin de sécuriser les recettes de l’État ;

    La modernisation de la gestion administrative et financière à travers l’informatisation, afin de sécuriser les recettes…

    Know More
  • La modernisation des plateaux techniques, en vue de favoriser des innovations dans les prestations ;

    La modernisation des plateaux techniques, en vue de favoriser des innovations dans les prestations ;

    Know More

Historique du CNRPH

Le Centre National de Réhabilitation des Personnes Handicapées Cardinal Paul Émile LÉGER (CNRPH) est un Établissement Public administratif doté de la personnalité juridique et de l’autonomie financière. Il est placé sous la tutelle technique du Ministère chargé des affaires sociales et sous la tutelle financière du Ministère chargé des Finances. Sur le plan géographique, le CNRPH est situé dans la région Centre, précisément à la périphérie Ouest de la ville de Yaoundé (Capitale politique du Cameroun), département du Mfoundi, Arrondissement de Yaoundé VIe, quartier Etoug-Ebé, considéré comme siège. Ce domaine siège s’étend sur une superficie de neuf (09) hectares. Quatre (04) hectares seulement ont à ce jour fait l’objet d’une exploitation (occupation réelle en termes de construction) avec plusieurs bâtiments, une piscine, un terrain de basketball, des aires de jeux et des espaces verts. Toutes les activités menées au CNRPH concourent à la réhabilitation et à la reconversion des personnes…

Lire Plus

Contact us for any type of Medical Services. Contact Us Today !!

Article Récent

Consultez nos dernières actualités dans cette section.

+

La  concertation avait  pour principal objectif l’accès aux logements décents des personnels de l’Etablissement Public Administratif à caractère social dans…

Lire Plus

L’ouvrage qui affiche fière allure dans l’enceinte de l’Ecole Spéciale et Inclusive vient résorber le déficit en eau potable des…

Lire Plus

Le capitaine  de l’équipe de football des déficients mentaux récemment sacré  championne du Cameroun a reçu son trophée hier des…

Lire Plus
fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench